top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Happy Hobby, Happy Life!

Dear friends,

"Hobby", this is the word, the importance of which I have realized little later in my life. But since then I try my best to nurture it and give utmost importance.

I remember this used to be the most common topic for essay writing in school and every time I used to think of different hobbies like travelling, reading, painting , gardening, music, dance etc. and used to write pages on it without actually knowing its worth.

But, today having a hobby gives me the joy of being on a vacation amidst my routine life. It gives me more happiness than what I experience with the 5 minute of extra morning sleep :)

It gives that break which I need to break the monotony. 

Not everyone is fortunate enough to do the job which they really enjoy or have dreamt of and await to do the same everyday. It is at that time when your hobby gives you the motivation and makes your soul happy. It transforms you to another world which is totally yours and you own it. Helps bring the best out of you. Something which you do neither for money nor to impress others but, solely for yourself.

We always try to save some money to fulfill our wishes like travelling, buying some valuables or any other desire which we would have really longed for. But that cannot be done frequently, may be once or twice in a year. Then why wait? Invest time in your hobby. It is bound to give you immense pleasure.

Ask yourself - what is that one thing you would love to do anytime despite of not getting paid for it ? That is your answer.

Cultivate a hobby and it will cultivate you.

I believe each and everyone has that one quality which is more than enough to get going.

Lets get started guys!!!

You must be thinking what are my hobbies? Well, blogging is one of them..!

bottom of page